Contact Information

Office telephone number:

(904) 731-8178

Office fax number:

(904) 737-4078

Physical address:

650 E. 27th Street

Jacksonville, FL 32206

Mailing address:

650 E. 27th Street

Jacksonville, FL  32206

 

Company directory:


Name

Title

Extension Email Cell
Troy Rogers Pump Manager 23   troy@pittmanconcrete.com
(904) 537-3872
Todd Pittman President 24

todd@pittmanconcrete.com

Malynda Rice Office Manager 25 malynda@pittmanconcrete.com
Jude Combs Shop Mechanic 26 jude@pittmanconcrete.com
Victoria Pittman Admin. Assistant 27 victoria@pittmanconcrete.com
Paul Sheffey Estimator 29 paul@pittmanconcrete.com
Lance Clayton VP of Operations 30 lance@pittmanconcrete.com
Tamer Kandah
Assistant Estimator 31  tamer@pittmanconcrete.com
Chandler Pittman Pump Dispatch 32  chandler@pittmanconcrete.com
David Michael Gen Superintendent

(904) 759-1464